Sydney Office

Katie Shanahan-Chohilli | Agent/Producer
Lorraine Hopkins | Agent/Producer
Candice van Haltren | Agent/Producer
Lizzie Riley | Jnr Agent/Producer
Christine Shanahan | Accounts
Emma Thomson | Accounts

Shop 1/349 Riley Street
(Entrance Cnr Riley & Fitzroy Streets)
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Australia

e katie@reloadagency.com
e lorraine@reloadagency.com
e candice@reloadagency.com
e lizzie@reloadagency.com
e christine@reloadagency.com
e emma@reloadagency.com

t +61 2 8323 7788
f +61 2 9281 6341
m +61 413 079 906


Melbourne Office

Mia Craig | Agent/Producer

Suite 10 107 Grey Street
St Kilda VIC 3182

e mia@reloadagency.com

t +61 3 9988 6448
f +61 3 9988 6448
m +61 412 664 223


Auckland Office

Alex Plummer | Agent/Producer
Sophie Bloomfield | Jnr Agent/Producer

86 Calliope Road
Devonport
Auckland, New Zealand

e alex@reloadagency.com
e sophie@reloadandsmoke.com

t +64 9 445 4664
m +6421 1705 174